The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. CBD
  2. Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square
Holiday rentals

Fantastic 2 bedroom fully self contained luxurious apartment in the heart of the city.

Luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom fully self-contained apartment with extensive facilities such as an indoor pool, spa and gymnasium in the heart of the city of Adelaide (Hindmarsh Square).

It has panoramic views across Hindmarsh Square,
when you step out of the private residential entrance lobby onto Hindmarsh Square you will be stepping into the cultural and retail centre of Adelaide, only minutes walk away.

Activities and facilities

  • Café
  • Gym/Fitness room
  • Indoor pool - heated
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site secure undercover parking
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Hot tub/Jacuzzi
  • We supply porta-cots and strollers and high chairs on request.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • Balcony / courtyard
  • Bath
  • Clothes line / airer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD player
  • Full kitchen
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron & ironing board
  • Non-smoking only
  • Opening windows
  • Refrigerator - full size
  • Separate shower & bath
  • Shower
  • Tea/Coffee Making
  • TV
  • Washing machine

Location

20 Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide 5000 SA Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Absolute Luxury in the sky on Hindmarsh Square

Rates

Wot’s the cost? Pick the number of guests and your dates.

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

Unfortunately there are no offers available.

From $195 per night

Please choose alternate dates.

7 nights for $200 $120 Avg / night

  • Maximum 5 guests total (up to 5 adults,up to 4 children) .
  • Minimum 2 nights stay.

Apr
May
Sat 03 May 2014 to Sun 04 May 2014 is available
Sun 11 May 2014 to Fri 16 May 2014 is available
Wed 21 May 2014 to Thu 29 May 2014 is available
Jun
Wed 11 Jun 2014 to Thu 12 Jun 2014 is available
Sun 15 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
Jul
Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Mon 14 Jul 2014 is available
Sun 20 Jul 2014 to Sun 27 Jul 2014 is available
Aug
Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
Sep
Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
Oct
Fri 03 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014 is available
Wed 15 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
Available days

Bedding configuration

  • King, Queen or Double bed
  • King, Queen or Double bed

1 King bed and 1 queen bed and a roll-away bed

Additional information

Cancellation policy All cancellations will forfeit the deposit paid at the time of booking. Please refer to the Property’s terms and conditions for any other charges that apply for cancelling or changing your booking.
Property's terms and conditions Property's terms and conditions
Bond details A credit card pre-authroization of $200 is required on arrival.
Payment details 25% of total tariff is payable to the owner within 48 hours of booking and the final balance owing must be paid 10 days prior to your check in.

Payments may be made via Visa/MasterCard or direct debit (as arranged with owners).
Prices listed include 4 persons (for e.g. 2 Adults and 2 Children).

An additional person up to a maximum of 5 persons in total in the room will be charged at $25 per night.
Arrival 1400hrs
Arrival instructions You will personally met by the managers on arrival. Please call on the number provided 30 minutes before your arrival on the day or when you land at the airport and you will be met at the apartment.
Departure 1000hrs
Getting there A taxi ride is just 15 minutes from the airport and the fare is about $20-$22.
Parking Secure off street parking for 1 vehicle. There is no additional charge for this.
Things to do Too many to mention here .........

Adelaide Zoo to see the pandas
Art Gallery and Museums
Barossa Valley Wine Region
McLaren Vale Wine Region
Glenelg Beach just 20 minutes by Tram
Restaurants- too many to mention in Rundle and Gouger Street!
Central Market
Adelaide Hills Region
Adelaide Beaches just 15 minutes away