The Lion King Go
Holiday rentals
  1. Coolum
  2. Unit 8, Point Break Apartments, Point Arkwright, $200 BOND
Holiday rentals

The property must not be used for any parties, functions or unlawful purposes.

The property must not be used for any parties, functions or unlawful purposes. If this clause is not adhered to PENALTIES WILL APPLY
$35.00 BOOKINGFEE
$200 BOND
LINENNOTSUPPLIED

Activities and facilities

  • BBQ facilities
  • On-site parking
  • Pool
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Air conditioning
  • Bath
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Full kitchen
  • Shower
  • Washing machine

Location

Unit 8, Point Break Apartments, 1-3 Andrew Street, Point Arkwright 4573 QLD Australia

Click to view an interactive map

Unit 8, Point Break Apartments, Point Arkwright, $200 BOND

Rates

Wot’s the cost? Pick the number of guests and your dates.

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

Unfortunately there are no offers available.

From $93 per night *

Please choose alternate dates.

7 nights for $200 $120 Avg / night

  • Maximum 6 guests total (up to 6 adults,up to 5 children) .

Apr
Sun 13 Apr 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014 is available
May
Thu 01 May 2014 to Wed 07 May 2014 is available
Tue 13 May 2014 to Sat 31 May 2014 is available
Jun
Sun 01 Jun 2014 to Mon 30 Jun 2014 is available
Jul
Tue 01 Jul 2014 to Thu 31 Jul 2014 is available
Aug
Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
Sep
Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
Oct
Available days
From To Nightly rate* Min stay Arrival days
13 Apr 2014 16 Apr 2014 $186 4
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
17 Apr 2014 20 Apr 2014 $186 4
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
21 Apr 2014 27 Jun 2014 $93 2
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
28 Jun 2014 10 Jul 2014 $215 7
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
11 Jul 2014 19 Sep 2014 $93 2
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
20 Sep 2014 03 Oct 2014 - 7
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
* Calculated from the average nightly rate for a 7 night stay

Bedding configuration

Bedding configuration is 1 Queen in Bedroom 1, 1 Double in Bedroom 2 and 2 Singles in Bedroom 3.

Additional information

Cancellation policy All cancellations will forfeit the deposit paid at the time of booking. Please refer to the Property’s terms and conditions for any other charges that apply for cancelling or changing your booking.
Property's terms and conditions Property's terms and conditions
Payment details For remaining payments, the property will accept MasterCard and Visa with a Credit Card Fee of 1.5%.