Holiday rentals

Yarra Valley (VIC)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Courtyard Cottage of Healesville

    Courtyard Cottage of Healesville

    8 St Leonards Road, Healesville

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $170 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 02 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 08 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 07 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days
  2. Eagles View Bed & Breakfast

    Eagles View Bed & Breakfast

    75 De Lancey Road, Wandin North

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. The Barn @ Charlottes Hill

    The Barn @ Charlottes Hill

    53 lowes rd Road, Healesville

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $295 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Sun 12 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Thu 06 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 23 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  4. Yarra Glen Apartments 1

    Yarra Glen Apartments 1

    1 Herbert Street, Yarra Glen

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $175 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 01 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days