Holiday rentals

Tweed Coast

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. AZURA 20

    AZURA 20

    20/60 Marine parade, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $93 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. AZURA 7

    AZURA 7

    7/60 Marine Pde, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $136 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. AZURA OCEAN VIEW TERRACE

    AZURA OCEAN VIEW TERRACE

    5/60 Marine Parade, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $229 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Tue 02 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 06 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 12 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. BIANCO SANDS

    BIANCO SANDS

    10/32 Kingscliff Street, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $100 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 24 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 07 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 10 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. BLUE HORIZONS

    BLUE HORIZONS

    2/32 Sutherland Street, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $108 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. CASUARINA SURF 78

    CASUARINA SURF 78

    78 Cotton Beach Resort Casuarina Way, Casuarina

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $86 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Tue 19 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 17 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 22 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. COTTON BEACH 36

    COTTON BEACH 36

    36/685 Casuarina way , Casuarina

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $108 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 07 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. COTTON BEACH ROOFTOP 55

    COTTON BEACH ROOFTOP 55

    Cotton Beach Resort 55, Casuarina

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $136 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. DREAMTIME

    DREAMTIME

    10 Dune Street, Fingal Head

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  10. EAST CULTURE 1224

    EAST CULTURE 1224

    Apartment 1224, Bale Peppers Resort & Spa, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $158 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 27 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  11. FUNKY FISH @ EAST BANORA

    FUNKY FISH @ EAST BANORA

    3 Fairway Dr ive BANORA POINT, Banora Point

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $150 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 13 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 17 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  12. HOLIDAY HEAVEN

    HOLIDAY HEAVEN

    17 Creek St , Hastings Point

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $100 per night
    Aug
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Fri 08 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 10 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  13. KINGSCLIFF WATERS

    KINGSCLIFF WATERS

    1/12 Moss Street, Kingscliff

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $100 per night
    Aug
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 17 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 22 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days