Holiday rentals

Torquay

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. 1/2a Anderson Street

    1/2a Anderson Street

    1/2-a Anderson Street, Torquay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $370 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 18 Beach Road

    18 Beach Road

    18 Beach Road, Torquay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $370 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 03 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Mon 06 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Jan
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days