Holiday rentals

Toowoomba Surrounds

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Homewood Cottages

    Homewood Cottages

    11 Cawdor Road, Highfields

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $137 per night
    Aug
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Mon 11 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sun 17 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 27 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days