Holiday rentals

Sydney

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Calabash Bay Lodge

    Calabash Bay Lodge

    Calabash Bay, Berowra Waters

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $625 per night
    Aug
    Sep
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 02 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 09 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 12 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sun 11 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Jet Flamingo

    Jet Flamingo

    110 Roscoe street Street, Bondi Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $1000 per night
    Aug
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Sun 12 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 02 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days