Holiday rentals

Swansea

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Avalon Coastal Retreat

    Avalon Coastal Retreat

    11922 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $800 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Tue 12 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Sun 17 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 03 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 13 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 02 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    Dragonfly Lodge Holiday House

    11903 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $780 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 01 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Rocky Hills Retreat

    Rocky Hills Retreat

    11901 Tasman Highway, Rocky Hills

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $400 per night
    Aug
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 13 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 22 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days