Holiday rentals

Salamander Bay

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Horizons Golf Resort, Unit 53 Fairways Apartments

    Horizons Golf Resort, Unit 53 Fairways Apartments

    Horizons Golf Resort, Unit 53 Fairways Apartments, Salamander Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $150 per night
    Aug
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 04 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 10 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Sandy Point Road, Unit 337, 265, Pacific Blue

    Sandy Point Road, Unit 337, 265, Pacific Blue

    Sandy Point Road, Unit 337, 265, Pacific Blue, Salamander Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $122 per night
    Aug
    Sun 03 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Soldiers Point Rd, 03, 197, Waterfront Wonderland

    Soldiers Point Rd, 03, 197, Waterfront Wonderland

    Soldiers Point Rd, 03, 197, Waterfront Wonderland, Salamander Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $143 per night
    Aug
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Mon 25 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 13 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Soldiers Point Road, 245, Wanda View

    Soldiers Point Road, 245, Wanda View

    Soldiers Point Road, 245, Wanda View, Salamander Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $324 per night
    Aug
    Tue 05 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 05 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 14 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 28 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 02 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Fri 06 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days