Holiday rentals

Rye

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Breezy Bay Views

    Breezy Bay Views

    Ford Street, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $150 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 20 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 28 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Makoha

    Makoha

    Krynen Street, St Andrews Beach

    • Min. nights

      5

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $1000 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Memphis Moon

    Memphis Moon

    14 Sheila Street, Rye

    • Min. nights

      7

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 26 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Fri 12 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 09 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  4. Spectacular Views

    Spectacular Views

    St. Andrews Drive, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $225 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. The Point in Rye

    The Point in Rye

    Point Nepean Road, Rye

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $891 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days