Holiday rentals

Port Arthur

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Burilda Waters Holiday House

    Burilda Waters Holiday House

    180 Safety Cove Road, Port Arthur

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $120 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Mon 25 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Mon 08 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Mon 03 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 27 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 09 Dec 2014 to Fri 12 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Thu 08 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days