Holiday rentals

Penola

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Verdelho Townhouse

    Verdelho Townhouse

    14-A Arthur Street, Penola

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $260 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sun 18 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 21 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days