Holiday rentals

NSW

New South Wales is known for its iconic capital city, Sydney, its immaculate coastline, unbeatable snow fields, and its unforgettable scenery. With so much on offer, our NSW holiday accommodation is the perfect base to explore all this wonderful state has to offer. If you’re looking to travel to NSW why not book yourself into our New South Wales holiday accommodation? With enough room to cater for the whole family, our NSW holiday houses and apartments make a great alternative to booking two or three separate hotel rooms. You’ll also be able to take advantage of having fully self contained amenities at your NSW holiday home, so you can rest easy knowing you’ll have everything you need in one place. You’ll find a variety of holiday accommodation in New South Wales and we offer a wide choice of holiday apartments, houses, cottages and more on Wotif.com. Compare our great range of NSW holiday rentals below and book today! With your booking protected by 128 bit encryption, and a Customer Service Team available to help 24 hours a day, you’ve got nothing to lose.

view more

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. A Top Spot Holiday House

    A Top Spot Holiday House

    3 Daniels Lane, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $420 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Tue 26 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Wed 03 Sep 2014 to Sun 14 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Wed 29 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Fri 07 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Sat 06 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena

    Achilles Street, 30, Sirena, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $85 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sun 05 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 09 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 01 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Achilles Street, 7A, White Horses

    Achilles Street, 7A, White Horses

    Achilles Street, 7A, White Horses, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $106 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43

    Ajax Avenue, JB's, 43, Nelson Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      11

    • from $135 per night
    Aug
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Tue 16 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. 'Amakanda' Burrinjuck

    'Amakanda' Burrinjuck

    1425 Burrinjuck Road, Burrinjuck

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      12

    • from $550 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 24 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days
  6. Amala Villa

    Amala Villa

    23-a Gordon Street, Byron Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $560 per night
    Aug
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Sat 15 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 18 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 18 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Thu 29 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days