Holiday rentals

Narooma

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. 15 Clarke Street

    15 Clarke Street

    15 Clarke Street, Narooma , Narooma

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $84 per night
    Aug
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 22 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 10 Riverview Rd

    10 Riverview Rd

    10 Riverview Rd. , Narooma

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $97 per night
    Aug
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Unit 11- Boardwalk

    Unit 11- Boardwalk

    Unit 11, Boardwalk Apartments, Narooma, Narooma

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $91 per night
    Aug
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Fri 21 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Unit 3 - Boardwalk

    Unit 3 - Boardwalk

    Unit 3 - Boardwalk , Narooma

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $91 per night
    Aug
    Sat 09 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 01 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days