Holiday rentals

Kingscote

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Kangaroo Island Garden Cottages

    Kangaroo Island Garden Cottages

    92 Third Street, Brownlow

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sat 16 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 07 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days