Holiday rentals

Jervis Bay

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Tranquility Beach House

    Tranquility Beach House

    Waldergrave Crescent, Vincentia

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $240 per night
    Aug
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Mon 25 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 14 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 09 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days