Holiday rentals

Hepburn Springs

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Abbotts Rest

    Abbotts Rest

    Lakeside Drive, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $308 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Apple Tree Cottage

    Apple Tree Cottage

    Second Street, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $220 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Wed 19 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Armadale

    Armadale

    Park Avenue, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $271 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 01 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Bluegums Retreat

    Bluegums Retreat

    Fourteenth Street, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $308 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 10 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Thu 05 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Finlie

    Finlie

    Lakeside Drive, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      2

    • from $218 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Fri 05 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Sat 04 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 08 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Highland House

    Highland House

    Main Road, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      4

    • from $242 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 17 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Tue 03 Feb 2015 is available
    Thu 05 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Illoura

    Illoura

    Mineral Springs Crescent, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $205 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 23 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sun 07 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 12 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Wed 15 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Mon 24 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 16 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Wed 28 Jan 2015 is available
    Fri 30 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Kangaroo Lookout

    Kangaroo Lookout

    Fourteenth Street, Daylesford

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $330 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 19 Nov 2014 to Fri 28 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Wed 21 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  9. Springview

    Springview

    Sixth Street, Hepburn Springs

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $223 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Sun 21 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Tue 27 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days