Holiday rentals

Hamilton Island

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Frangipani 003

    Frangipani 003

    003/17 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $365 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 11 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 01 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 05 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 17 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 07 Jan 2015 to Sat 17 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Frangipani 007

    Frangipani 007

    007/17 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      4

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $350 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 02 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 08 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Frangipani 102

    Frangipani 102

    102/17 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $365 per night
    Aug
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Sat 30 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Frangipani 103

    Frangipani 103

    103/17 Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $330 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Wed 27 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 16 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. Frangipani 104

    Frangipani 104

    104/17 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $500 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sat 20 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 17 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 30 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 08 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Oasis 22

    Oasis 22

    22/5 Banksia Court, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $425 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Thu 23 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 08 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 11 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Panorama 12

    Panorama 12

    12/7 Acacia Drive, Hamilton Island

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $350 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Fri 29 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 04 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 16 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days