Holiday rentals

Fleurieu Peninsula (SA)

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    All Seasons Lakefront Getaway

    1 Ketch Place, Encounter Bay

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $120 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Tue 14 Oct 2014 is available
    Wed 22 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Wed 26 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    All Seasons' Escape Port Elliot Holiday House

    19 Charteris Street, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $159 per night
    Aug
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Mon 18 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 20 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Wed 26 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 30 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 04 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Tue 16 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Wed 14 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 31 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. Anglesea At Port Elliot

    Anglesea At Port Elliot

    4 england Avenue, Port Elliot

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $280 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 25 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 08 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 29 Jan 2015 to Fri 30 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Tue 03 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Broken Gum Country Retreat

    Broken Gum Country Retreat

    417- B Jaensch Road, Hartley

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $150 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Tue 12 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 12 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 24 Sep 2014 to Thu 25 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Thu 02 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 27 Oct 2014 to Tue 28 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Tue 11 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days
  5. Island Retreat

    Island Retreat

    26 Sidney Parade, Hindmarsh Island

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $130 per night
    Aug
    Thu 14 Aug 2014 to Fri 15 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  6. Lakeside Getaway

    Lakeside Getaway

    Nicolas Baudin Drive, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $160 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Tue 25 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Sea Lime Beach House

    Sea Lime Beach House

    14 De-Caux Avenue, Port Willunga

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      10

    • from $300 per night
    Aug
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Fri 29 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 02 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 21 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Thu 06 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 16 Nov 2014 to Tue 18 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 24 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 11 Jan 2015 to Fri 16 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 07 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  8. Unwind @ 1 at 141 Apartments

    Unwind @ 1 at 141 Apartments

    Apt 1/141 Hindmarsh Road, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $200 per night
    Aug
    Mon 04 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Fri 02 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  9. Unwind @ 11 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Unwind @ 11 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Apt 11/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Thu 07 Aug 2014 to Mon 11 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 13 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 29 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 23 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 26 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Mon 29 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  10. Unwind @ 16 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Unwind @ 16 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Apt 16/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Sat 23 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 28 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  11. Unwind @ 2 The Gallery Apartments

    Unwind @ 2 The Gallery Apartments

    Apt 2/145-147 Hindmarsh Road, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Tue 26 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  12. Unwind @ 22 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Unwind @ 22 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Apt 22/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 13 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 18 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Tue 07 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 10 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 25 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Tue 06 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  13. Unwind @ 24 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Unwind @ 24 Breeze Victor Harbor

    Apt 24/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Fri 08 Aug 2014 to Sun 17 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 21 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 22 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  14. Unwind @ 25 Breeze Sub Penthouse

    Unwind @ 25 Breeze Sub Penthouse

    Apt 25/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $225 per night
    Aug
    Mon 04 Aug 2014 to Tue 26 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 30 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Mon 06 Oct 2014 is available
    Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sun 28 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  15. Unwind @ 28 Breeze Super Penthouse 'Chic Modern'

    Unwind @ 28 Breeze Super Penthouse 'Chic Modern'

    Apt 28/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $350 per night
    Aug
    Thu 07 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Thu 11 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Wed 31 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 06 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  16. Unwind @ 29 Breeze Penthouse 'Ultra Chic'

    Unwind @ 29 Breeze Penthouse 'Ultra Chic'

    Apt 29/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $350 per night
    Aug
    Fri 01 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 22 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Mon 19 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days
  17. Unwind @ 4 Breeze 'Rouge'

    Unwind @ 4 Breeze 'Rouge'

    Apt 4/2-5 Flinders Parade, Victor Harbor

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $210 per night
    Aug
    Tue 12 Aug 2014 to Wed 13 Aug 2014 is available
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 05 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 10 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Thu 08 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 19 Jan 2015 to Mon 26 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days