Holiday rentals

Coolum

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. 47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach - Pet Friendly, Linen included, $500 BOND

    47 Banksia Avenue Coolum Beach, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      9

    • from $186 per night
    Aug
    Wed 06 Aug 2014 to Mon 11 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 19 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 25 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 16 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Tue 21 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 09 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 17 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. 48 Boardrider Crescent, Mt Coolum - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    48 Boardrider Crescent, Mt Coolum - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    48 Boardrider Crescent, Mt Coolum, Mount Coolum

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $236 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Sat 18 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Tue 04 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  3. 4 Maxwell Court - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    4 Maxwell Court - Pet Friendly, $500 BOND

    4 Maxwell Court, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $122 per night
    Aug
    Mon 11 Aug 2014 to Thu 14 Aug 2014 is available
    Thu 28 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 09 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Dec 2014 to Fri 26 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 15 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  4. Pacific on Coolum

    Pacific on Coolum

    59/15 Heathfield Road, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $143 per night
    Aug
    Wed 20 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Wed 27 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 31 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Mon 01 Sep 2014 is available
    Thu 04 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Tue 30 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 02 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 10 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 12 Oct 2014 to Sun 19 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 21 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Fri 24 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 15 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 10 Dec 2014 to Sat 13 Dec 2014 is available
    Fri 19 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Dec 2014 to Tue 30 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sun 04 Jan 2015 to Sun 04 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 12 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Sat 24 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  5. 27 Sandy Cove, Coolum Beach $500 BOND

    27 Sandy Cove, Coolum Beach $500 BOND

    27 Sandy Cove Crescent, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      3

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $215 per night
    Aug
    Sun 10 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Wed 12 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Fri 21 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 14 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  6. Unit 10, The Rocks - Linen included, $500 BOND

    Unit 10, The Rocks - Linen included, $500 BOND

    Unit 10, The Rocks, 1746 David Low Way, Coolum Beach

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $142 per night
    Aug
    Fri 22 Aug 2014 to Sun 24 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Sat 06 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Sep 2014 to Tue 16 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 20 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Fri 05 Dec 2014 is available
    Sat 13 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 10 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Mon 09 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  7. Unit 3, Beachhouse at The Point, Point Akwright $500 BOND

    Unit 3, Beachhouse at The Point, Point Akwright $500 BOND

    Unit 3, Beachhouse at The Point, 11 Andrew Street, Point Arkwright

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      8

    • from $143 per night
    Aug
    Sun 17 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Sun 07 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Sat 29 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 03 Dec 2014 is available
    Sun 14 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Feb
    Available days