Holiday rentals

Coffs Harbour

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Mount Browne Cottage

    Mount Browne Cottage

    200-a Mount Browne Road, Coffs Harbour

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      5

    • from $155 per night
    Aug
    Sat 16 Aug 2014 to Wed 20 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Sat 06 Sep 2014 is available
    Wed 10 Sep 2014 to Wed 10 Sep 2014 is available
    Sat 27 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Sat 01 Nov 2014 to Sat 29 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Wed 03 Dec 2014 to Fri 19 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Sat 03 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sun 08 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days