Holiday rentals

Central NSW

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Apartments On-The-Park, 19 Kite Street

    Apartments On-The-Park, 19 Kite Street

    19 Kite Street, Orange

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $190 per night
    Aug
    Mon 18 Aug 2014 to Thu 21 Aug 2014 is available
    Sun 24 Aug 2014 to Thu 28 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 22 Sep 2014 to Tue 23 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Mon 06 Oct 2014 to Wed 08 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Thu 16 Oct 2014 is available
    Sun 19 Oct 2014 to Wed 22 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Mon 03 Nov 2014 to Thu 13 Nov 2014 is available
    Mon 17 Nov 2014 to Thu 20 Nov 2014 is available
    Sun 23 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Tue 23 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Mon 05 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Mon 26 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Wed 04 Feb 2015 is available
    Available days
  2. Rowan Park Cottage

    Rowan Park Cottage

    109- Tinja Lane, Mudgee

    • Min. nights

      2

    • Max. guests

      6

    • from $170 per night
    Aug
    Fri 15 Aug 2014 to Fri 22 Aug 2014 is available
    Tue 26 Aug 2014 to Sun 31 Aug 2014 is available
    Sep
    Mon 01 Sep 2014 to Thu 04 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 08 Sep 2014 to Thu 11 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Thu 18 Sep 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Sep 2014 to Tue 30 Sep 2014 is available
    Oct
    Wed 01 Oct 2014 to Fri 03 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 07 Oct 2014 to Thu 09 Oct 2014 is available
    Mon 13 Oct 2014 to Fri 24 Oct 2014 is available
    Tue 28 Oct 2014 to Thu 30 Oct 2014 is available
    Nov
    Tue 04 Nov 2014 to Tue 25 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Wed 14 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Available days