Holiday rentals

Ceduna

Accommodation

Hide map
Show results for with availability on with Clear filters

Rates are tax inclusive per night. Deposit will be charged in Australian Dollars.

  1. Seaview Cottage Ceduna

    Seaview Cottage Ceduna

    Seaview Terrace, Thevenard

    • Min. nights

      1

    • Max. guests

      7

    • from $140 per night
    Oct
    Nov
    Sun 02 Nov 2014 to Mon 17 Nov 2014 is available
    Thu 20 Nov 2014 to Sun 30 Nov 2014 is available
    Dec
    Mon 01 Dec 2014 to Sat 20 Dec 2014 is available
    Mon 29 Dec 2014 to Wed 31 Dec 2014 is available
    Jan
    Thu 01 Jan 2015 to Tue 13 Jan 2015 is available
    Thu 15 Jan 2015 to Thu 22 Jan 2015 is available
    Sun 25 Jan 2015 to Sat 31 Jan 2015 is available
    Feb
    Sun 01 Feb 2015 to Sat 28 Feb 2015 is available
    Mar
    Sun 01 Mar 2015 to Thu 05 Mar 2015 is available
    Mon 09 Mar 2015 to Tue 31 Mar 2015 is available
    Apr
    Wed 01 Apr 2015 to Thu 02 Apr 2015 is available
    Mon 06 Apr 2015 to Tue 14 Apr 2015 is available
    Available days